Daily Activities

Check here to find Zoom links and Recordings of workshops for each day. You can also view daily homework assignment at the bottom of each post.


  • Day 12
    Friday, August 6: FINALS
  • Day 11
    Thursday, August 5: FINAL PROJECT WORK
  • Day 10
    Wednesday, August 4: MICRO TO MACRO/ WORK DAY
  • Day 9
    Tuesday, August 3: GENETICS + ANIMAL BODIES
  • Day 8
    Monday, August 2: REVIEW | VISUALIZE | MINDMAP
  • Day 7
    Sunday, August 1
  • Day 6
    Saturday, July 31: ECOLOGY
  • Day 5
    Friday, July 30: DATA / SPACE
  • Day 4
    Thursday, July 29: VIBRATIONS
  • Day 3
    Wednesday, July 28: MICRO-BIO
  • Day 2
    Tuesday July 27 : NANO / SCALE
  • Day 1
    Monday July 26: ENVIRONMENT
  • Orientation
    Sunday, July 25: INTRODUCTION